Marlboro Central School District retirees from the 2021-2022 school year were recognized during a Board of Education meeting on June 16. In attendance (from left to right) was Michael Brooks, Marion Lyons, Janet Watrous, Barbara Duckworth, AnnMarie Giacoia, Maggie Homonchuk, and Jeanine DeVogel. 

Not pictured are retirees Peggy Choate, Nydia Diaz, Constanza Grimaldi, Theresa Morehead, Vickie Hyland, Maryann Russo, Cynthia Schaffer, Pia Antinori, Eileen Bowman, Lynn Martinez, and Kimberly Howlet. 

Thank you, all, for your service to Marlboro. Best wishes on your retirements!