• BOARD OF EDUCATION TRUSTEES            CLICK HERE TO VIEW AGENDA & MTG INFO
     
     
    Mr. John Cantone
    President of the Board of Education
    john.cantone@marlboroschools.org 
     
    Mr. Michael Connors
    Vice President of the Board of Education
    michael.connors@marlboroschools.org
     
    Mrs. Joann Reed, Board Trustee
    joann.reed@marlboroschools.org
     
    Ms. Karen Brooks, Board Trustee
    karen.brooks@marlboroschools.org 
     
    Mr. James Mullen, Board Trustee
    james.mullen@marlboroschools.org 
     
    Ms. Patricia Benninger, Board Trustee
    patricia.benninger@marlboroschools.org
     
     
    Ms. Faith Nannini, Board Trustee
    faith.nannini@marlboroschools.org
     
     
     

    BOARD OF EDUCATION CLERK

    Cindy Storno
    (845) 236-8000 x1200 
     
      
    Communication with the Board of Education
     
    To inform the Board of Education of an opinion, please contact the District Clerk at (845) 236-8000 x1200. 
     
    In an effort to keep the community more informed about Marlboro's Board of Education meetings, we will be posting the board agenda on this website and video of the meeting can be found on our Youtube page
     
    Please note that the agenda is subject to minor changes as necessary.
     
    Official Board of Education minutes will be posted on Boarddocs, an online meeting management system.
     

    School Board Work Session Meetings will be held the first Thursday of each month. Regular School Board Meetings will be held each third Thursday of each month. Meetings begin at 7:30 P.M.and are typically held at the shared district and town hall meeting room (court room) at the lower level of the Marlboro Administration Building, located at 21 Milton Turnpike, Milton, New York. 12547 unless posted otherwise.