• MARLBORO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL EMAIL
       
    KINDERGARTEN  
    Ms. Sarah Amodeo sarah.amodeo@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Marion Appler marion.appler@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Christy Buscemi christy.buscemi@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Krista Lanzoni krista.lanzoni@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Jennifer Randacciu jennifer.randacciu@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Tammy Walker tammy.walker@marlboroschools.org
       
    GRADE ONE  
    Ms. Rebecca Auchmoody rebecca.auchmoody@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Tracy Feeney tracy.feeney@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Christine Meybohm christine.meybohm@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Michelle Mylie michelle.mylie@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Laura Perry   laura.perry@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Gina Verdi gina.verdi@marlboroschools.org
       
    GRADE TWO  
    Ms. Joanne Barletta  joanne.barletta@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Alycia Barone alycia.barone@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Breanna Syslo - Lv Replacement breanna.syslo@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Joann Congelli joann.congelli@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Lisa DeMarco   lisa.demarco@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Alicia Nannetti alicia.nannetti@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Nicole Zwillich nicole.zwillich@marlboroschools.org
       
    GRADE THREE  
    Mr. Thomas Budryk thomas.budryk@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Tracy Daley tracy.daley@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Aneisha Green aneisha.green@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Debra Marrone debra.marrone@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Kara Rooney kara.rooney@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Frank Taddeo frank.taddeo@marlboroschools.org
       
    GRADE FOUR  
    Mrs. Antoinette Barley       antoinette.barley@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Jemma Greiner    jemma.greiner@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Mary Guerriero mary.guerriero@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Elizabeth McCavara elizabeth.mccavara@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Timothy McInerney    timothy.mcinerney@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Monica Taddeo   monica.taddeo@marlboroschools.org
       
    GRADE FIVE  
    Mr. Brian Beck brian.beck@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Kristi Bogaczyk      kristi.bogaczyk@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Christine Boyd christine.boyd@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Lauren Canino lauren.canino@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Lynn Hayes lynn.hayes@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Michele Onusko michele.onusko@marlboroschools.org
       
    DISCOVERY
     
    Ms. Kelli Butwell kelli.butwell@marlboroschools.org
       
    ENDEAVORS  
    Ms. Elizabeth Mann elizabeth.mann@marlboroschools.org
       
    ADVENTURES  
    Ms. Emily Oetjen emily.oetjen@marlboroschools.org
       
    EXPLORATION  
    Ms. Kelly Montemorra kelly.montemorra@marlboroschools.org
       
    SPECIAL EDUCATION  
    Ms. Kitrina Bellucci kitrina.bellucci@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Beth Cassidy beth.cassidy@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Nicole Ferrara  nicole.ferrara@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Jennifer Fox jennifer.fox@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Erin Herles erin.herles@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Karleigh Kowalski karleigh.kowalski@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Liza Logue liza.logue@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Nicole Roberts nicole.roberts@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Mallory Sanzari mallory.sanzari@marlboroschools.org
       
    AIS READING  
    Ms. Maria Bruno maria.bruno@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Katlin Ciralli katlin.ciralli@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Rosemarie DiBenedetto rosemarie.dibenedetto@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Carolyn Edick carolyn.edick@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Jennifer Incorvaia jennifer.incorvaia@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Marion Lyons marion.lyons@marlboroschools.org
       
    TEACHING ASSISTANT  
    Ms. Cathy Alfonso cathy.alfonso@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Pia Antinori pia.antinori@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Marylou Conte marylou.conte@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Karen D'Amato karen.damato@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Michele DeSantis michele.desantis@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Joeylynn DeVliegher joeylynn.devliegher@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Denise Diorio denise.diorio@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Barbara Duckworth barbara.duckworth@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Doris Garcia doris.garcia@marlboroshools.org
    Ms. Gina Hansut gina.hansut@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Renata Jaros renata.jaros@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Lynn Martinez lynn.martinez@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Michelle Orsino-Weckeman michelle.orsinoweckeman@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Joanne Ponte joanne.ponte@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Therese Smith therese.smith@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Gale Tronciliito gale.troncillito@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Lisa Truhn lisa.truhn@marlboroschools.org
       
    SCHOOL NURSES  
    Ms. Eileen Bowman eileen.bowman@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Lori Chalmers lori.chalmers@marlboroschools.org
       
    PHYSICAL EDUCATION  
    Mr. Rory Becker rory.becker@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Denise Polumbo denise.polumbo@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Jennifer Young jennifer.young@marlboroschools.org
       
    ART  
    Ms. Julie Boylan julie.boylan@marlboroschools.org
       
    BAND/MUSIC  
    Mr. Gary Boyd gary.boyd@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Rony Cheron rony.cheron@marlboroschools.org
       
    LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST  
    Ms. Maureen Stalter maureen.stalter@marlboroschools.org
       
    ENL  
    Mrs. Jamie Moran jamie.moran@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Natalie Pascale natalie.pascale@marlboroschools.org
       
    SPEECH  
    Mrs. Beth Baker beth.baker@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Sarah Maouris sarah.maouris@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Colleen Schafer colleen.schafer@marlboroschools.org
       
    OT/PT  
    Ms. Noreen O'Keeffe-Bloomer noreen.okeeffebloomer@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Mary Beth O'Herron marybeth.oherron@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Christine Weiss christine.weiss@marlboroschools.org
       
    TEACHER OF THE HEARING IMPAIRED  
    Ms. Deborah Davidovits deborah.davidovits@marlboroschools.org
       
    SCHOOL COUNSELOR  
    Ms. Ayanna Woodburn ayanna.woodburn@marlboroschools.org
       
    SOCIAL WORKERS  
    Ms. Amanda Dell'Orletta amanda.dellorletta@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Brian DiStefano brian.distefano@marlboroschools.org
       
    COMPUTER SUPPORT  
    Mr. Joel Indelicato joel.indelicato@marboroschools.org
    Mr. John Marallo john.marallo@marlboroschools.org