• MARLBORO HIGH SCHOOL   EMAIL
         
         
    ENGLISH DEPARTMENT    
    Mr. Christopher DiLeo (Dept. Chair)   christopher.dileo@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Nicole Carlin   nicole.carlin@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Megan Kalmes (Literacy)   megan.kalmes@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Cristi Martino   cristi.martino@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Meghan Quinn   meghan.quinn@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Marissa Rantinella   marissa.rantinella@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Andrew Ugolino   andrew.ugolino@marlboroschools.org
         
    ENL
       
    Ms. Rachel Sear   rachel.sear@marlboroschools.org
         
    FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT    
    Ms. Amy Tremblay (Dept. Chair)   amy.tremblay@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Marc Eckert   marc.eckert@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Rachel Elder   rachel.elder@marlboroschools.org
         
    FOREIGN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT    
    Ms Tamara Natoli (Dept. Coordinator)   tamara.natoli@marlboroschools.org
    Ms Mary Ann Russo   maryann.russo@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Niza Erickson   niza.erickson@marlboroschools.org
         
    HEALTH DEPARTMENT    
    Mr. Keith McAteer   keith.mcateer@marlboroschools.org
         
    INDUSTRIAL ARTS DEPARTMENT    
    Mr. John DeVenuto   john.devenuto@marlboroschools.org
         
    MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT    
    Mrs. Maryann Monteverde (Dept.Chair)   maryann.monteverde@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Linda DeStefano   linda.distefano@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Steven Grey   steven.grey@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Raymond LeDuc   raymond.leduc@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Donna Schoonmaker   donna.schoonmaker@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Jacoba Smith   jacoba.smith@marlboroschools.org
         
    MEDIA CENTER    
    Mrs. Robin Amer   robin.amer@marlboroschools.org
         
    MUSIC DEPARTMENT    
    Ms. Katie Budryk (Music Coordinator)   katie.budryk@marlboroschools.org
    Dr. Jason Orsen   jason.orsen@marlboroschools.org
         
    PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPT.    
    Ms. Jonnah O'Donnell (Dept. Chair/Director)   jonnah.odonnell@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Ryan Brooks   ryan.brooks@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Jason Young   jason.young@marlboroschools.org
         
    PUPIL PERSONNEL SERVICE    
    Mrs. Anna Festa, School Nurse   annmarie.festa@marlboroschools.ort
    Ms. Kathy Harden, Student Assistance Counselor   kathleen.harden@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Susan Johansson, School Psychologist   susan.johansson@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Timothy Marquis, School Counselor   timothy.marquis@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Marcy Scaturro, School Counselor     marcy.scaturro@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Ayanna Woodburn, School Counselor   ayanna.woodburn@marlboroschools.org
         
         
    SCIENCE DEPARTMENT    
    Mr. Robert DeMarco (Dept. Chair)   robert.demarco@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Peter C. Carofano   peter.carofano@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Theresa Daniel   theresa.daniel@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Thomas Fassell   thomas.fassell@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Scott Hisel   scott.hisel@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Trevor North   trevor.north@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Carrie Schlagler   carrie.schlagler@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Theresa Shillieto   theresa.shillieto@marlboroschools.org
         
    SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT    
    Ms. Sarah Santora (Dept. Chair)   sarah.santora@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Brian Barbulean   brian.barbulean@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Eric Baulsir   eric.baulsir@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Scott DeGeorge   scott.degeorge@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Yeleny Estevez-Cummings   yeleny.estevezcummings@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. Michael Koehler   michael.koehler@marlboroschools.org
         
    SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT    
    Ms. Valerie Bardunias (Dept. Chair)   valerie.bardunias@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Katelin Brady   katelin.brady@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Janice DeQuarto   janice.dequarto@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Stacia Devine   stacia.devine@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Jeanine DeVogel   jeanine.devogel@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Pamela Garitta   pamela.garitta@marlboroschools.org
    Mr. John Morrissey   john.morrissey@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Alice Quirk   alice.quirk@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Kathy Rogers-Carroll   kathy.rogers-carroll@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Kristina VanDeMark   kristina.vandemark@marlboroschools.org
         
    TEACHING ASSISTANTS    
    Ms. Kimberley Castellani   kimberley.castellani@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Peggy Choate   peggy.choate@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Marcelle Gasparro   marcelle.gasparro@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Connie Grimaldi   connie.grimaldi@marlboroschools.org
    Mrs. Patricia Haidaoui   patricia.haidaoui@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Gina Haight   gina.haight@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. JoMarie Pagano   jomarie.pagano@marlboroschools.org
    Ms. Cindy Schaffer   cindy.schaffer@marlboroschools.org
         
    HEARING    
    Ms. Deborah Davidovits   deborah.davidovits@marlboroschools.org